Yes, can delete a user profile from Threads using the Remove API. Once a profile is deleted, the user will no longer receive emails from Threads, even if he or she is already in a workflow. If you Identify the user again, they will once again be tracked by Threads. However, any data you had stored for them previously will not be restored — it is as if you're starting from scratch with that user.
Have more questions? Submit a request